The Community Sustainability Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Quarterly on a Monday of that Month 
  • City Hall Council Chambers 
    118 Arizona Street 
    Bisbee, AZ 85603

Work and Special Sessions

  • Are held on an as needed basis. 

The Community Sustainability Commission Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices 


  • Duane Doane 
  • Helise Dubnick
  • Peter Gaffer 
  • Jim Richman 
  • Theodore Ruff 
  • Emilie Vardaman 
  • Evie Wood 
  • Joe Ward, Staff Liaison 
  • Joan Hansen, Council Liaison 

There are no vacancies on the Community Sustainability Commission. 
If anyone is interested in serving in anticipation of a vacancy, please fill out a Board/ Commission Membership Application Form and file the application with the City Clerk's Office .