Streets and Infrastructure Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 pm
  • Monthly the fourth Wednesday. 
  • City Hall Council Chambers 
    118 Arizona Street 
    Bisbee, AZ 85603

Work and Special Sessions

  • Are held on an as needed basis.

Streets and Infrastructure Committee Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices 


  • Stephen Dey 
  • Audrey "Luche" Giacomino  
  • Lawrence Phillips
  • Ramiro Ross 
  • Peter Von Gundlach 
  • Andy Haratyk, Staff Liaison 
  • Joan Hansen, Council Liaison

There are two (2) vacancies on the Streets and Infrastructure Committee. 
If anyone is interested in serving in anticipation of a vacancy, please fill out a Board/ Commission Membership Application Form and file the application with the City Clerk's Office .