Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

 MARCH 2019 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

Annex Movie March COCO
Annex Tutoring
MARCH 2019 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
LIVE VULTURE APPRECIATION
REEL TALK THE FAVOURITE
REEL TALK THE WIFE
PRITCHARD GALLERY YOTAKI 3.2019
Parenting Classes
CQL ROYALE GREEN BOOK MARCH 2019 11 X 17
YOTAKI MOD CON DANCE POSTER 2019
Little Book Club
STETTER KIDS YOGA POSTER NOV 2018 8.5 x 11
PRE-SCHOOL STORY HOUR POSTER

MARCH EVENTS


Friday, March 1


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, March 1


Parenting Class
w/ First Things First
Noon - 1:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, March 4


Monday, February 25
Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, March 4


Mod Con Dance Class
5 - 6:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, March 5


Cochise Writers
4:30 PM | YA Room

Tuesday, March 5


Turkey Vulture Presentation
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, March 6


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 7


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 7


Kids Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
12:30 - 1:15 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, March 7


FreeWrite Alumni
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting

Friday, March 8


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, March 8


Parenting Class
w/ First Things First
Noon - 1:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Saturday, March 9


Live Turkey Vultures!
Noon - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, March 11


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, March 11


Teen Movie: Rated PG
A House with a Clock In It's Walls
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, March 11


Mod Con Dance Class
5 - 6:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, March 12


Garden Club:
Growing Cotton w/ Cynthia Bailey
2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, March 12


Pritchard Art Opening: Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Living Rm.

Tuesday, March 12


Oscar Film Screening: The Favourite
5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, March 13


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, March 13


Film Screening: Green Book
Bisbee Royale | 94 Main St.
Doors: 5 PM | Film: 6 PM

Thursday, March 14


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 14


Teen Movie: Rated PG
Jack and the Cuckoo Clock Heart
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, March 15


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, March 15


Teen Movie: Rated PG-13
The Hate U Give
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Saturday, March 16


Teen Movie: Rated PG
Boy and the World
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, March 18


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, March 18


Mod Con Dance Class
5 - 6:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, March 19


Oscar Film Screening: The Wife
5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, March 20


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 21


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 21


Kids Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
12:30 - 1:15 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, March 21


FreeWrite Alumni
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting

Friday, March 22


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, March 22


Parenting Class
w/ First Things First
Noon - 1:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Saturday, March 23


MAKE Festival
10 AM - 4 PM | Central School

Monday, March 25


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, March 25


Poetry Critique Society
5 - 7 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, March 25


Mod Con Dance Class
5 - 6:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
Tuesday, March 26
Presentation
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, March 27


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, March 28


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Friday, March 29


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, March 29


Parenting Class
w/ First Things First
Noon - 1:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
Chocolate Tasting 2019