Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

  

 MAY 2017 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

altered books banner
MAY 2017 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
U OF A POETRY 5.23.17 POSTER 8.5x11
CQL NERUDA JUNE 2017 11 X 17
COMPUTER  2017 DORIS WELLS  POSTER 8.5 X 11

MAY EVENTS


Monday, May 1


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, May 3


Qi Gong Energy Healing
w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 5


Preschool Creative Movement
10 - 10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 5


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, May 8


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, May 10


Qi Gong Energy Healing
w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.
Wednesday, May 10
Film Screening: Lion
6 PM | Bisbee Royale
Register@eventbrite.com
 

Friday, May 12


Preschool Creative Movement
10 - 10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 12


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, May 15


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, May 16


"Latinos in the Nation's Interior" -- Nigel Duara
L.A. Times Reporter
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
 

Wednesday, May 17


Qi Gong Energy Healing
w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 19


Preschool Creative Movement
10 - 10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 19


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, May 22


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, May 24


Qi Gong Energy Healing
w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 26


Preschool Creative Movement
10 - 10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, May 26


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, May 29


Library Closed
for Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 31


Qi Gong Energy Healing
w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.
      

BEG BALLET BARRE JULIA KIRK POSTER JAN 2017
YOTAKI BELLY DANCE POSTER 2017
YOTAKI QI GONG POSTER 2017