2018 Public Notices

Call the City Clerk at (520) 432-6012 if you have a question regarding  this page
Click here to learn more about the Open Meeting Law 
​                                                             

 PUBLIC NOTICES 



PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Annual Festival of Lights Friday, November 23, 2018
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 5:30PM
PN- Mayor and Council Regular Session Moved to Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7PM 
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at meeting with our Federal Partners Organized by Sheriff Mark Daniels, November 5, 2018 at 2PM 
PN-Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 6PM 
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 5:01PM
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 6PM
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Funeral Services for LaVerne Williams on Saturday, September 22, 2018
PN- Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regular Session- Special Use Permit Application submitted by Mr. Albert Mendez: Would permit an offsite sign on the building at 10 Copper Queen Plaza, Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7PM
PN Special Session Mayor and Council Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 5:01PM 
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Fundraising Event for Step Up Bisbee Naco at Cafe Roka, Sunday, August 19, 2018
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at a Public Meeting regarding the Bisbee Science Exploration and Research Center, Thursday, August 16, 208 at 6:30PM
CANCELLED DUE TO A LACK OF QUORUM WORK SESSION MAYOR AND COUNCIL THURSDAY, AUGUST 2, 2018 
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 5:01PM 
PN Quorum of Mayor and Council and the Parks and Recreation Committee attending the Vista Park Opening Saturday, July 28, 2018
PN- Cancellation of the Special Session Mayor and Council Thursday, July 26, 2018 
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 6:30PM
PN-Work Session Mayor and Council Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 5:01PM 
PN Quorum of Mayor and Council and the Boards, Commissions and Committees of the City of Bisbee for Open Meeting Law Training Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 2PM
PN-Work Session Mayor and Council Monday, July 23, 2018 at 5:30PM 
PN-Special Session Mayor and Council Monday, July 23, 2018 at 5:01PM 
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regular Session to consider text amendments to the Bisbee Zoning Code adding evaluation criteria, Tuesday, June 17, 2018 at 7PM
PN Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Ward I Meeting Saturday, June 30, 2018
PN-Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 6PM 
PN Quorum of Mayor and Council at an Informational Update Meeting on the Vista Park Project, Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 5:30PM 
PN-Work Session-Budget Mayor and Council Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7PM
PN-Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 5:30PM
PN Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Memorial Day Events and Ceremony, May 28, 2018
PN Quorum of Mayor and Council and the Bisbee Arts Commission at the Bisbee Arts Commission Art Auction to be held on Saturday, May 19, 2018 from 6PM-9:30PM The Mayor and Council and From 9:30AM -11:00PM The Bisbee Arts Commission 
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Movies in the Park Saturday, May 19, 2018 from 5-10PM 
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Mayor / Manager Luncheon Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 12:00PM
PN-Work Session -Budget Mayor and Council Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 5:30PM
PN-Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 5:30PM 
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regular Session Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7PM and Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7PM: The Public Hearing will be held to discuss the Proposed Alternative Expenditure Limitation for the Next 4 Years
PN-Special Session Mayor and Council Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 6:15PM
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Science Center Public Meeting, Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30PM

PN-Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:30PM
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council, iBisbee Committee and All Other Boards, Commissions and Committees of the City of Bisbee Monday, April 16, 2018 at 5:00PM  

PN MAYOR AND COUNCIL WORK SESSION - BUDGET 
  • WEDNESDAY, APRIL 18, 2018 @ 6:30PM 
  • WEDNESDAY, APRIL 25, 2018@ 6:30PM 
  • WEDNESDAY, MAY 2, 2018 @ 6:30PM 
  • THURSDAY, MAY 10, 2018 @ 6:30PM
PN-Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 5:01PM
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and Council Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:00PM- Amending Bisbee's Zoning Code by inserting Article 7.4.7  Signs on Parked Vehicles 
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and Council Meeting Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:00PM- Regarding the proposed City of Bisbee Sustainability Plan 
PN Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 5:01PM 
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council attending an Asphalt Field Trip in Tucson, AZ Wednesday, February 28, 2018 starting at 8am
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at Mayor / Manager Luncheon, Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 12PM 
PN- Public Hearing Mayor and Council: Amending the Zoning Code to Allow Special Use Applications for Alternative Lodging Parks in all Zoning Districts Except the Historic District and Clarifying Special Use Permit Language, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7PM 
PN- Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regarding the Bisbee Bus Transit Program, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7PM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at a Town Hall Meeting, Thursday, February 15, 2018 from 5:30-7:00PM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at a WARD I Meeting, Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 5:30-7:30PM 
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regarding Use of CDBG Funds, Tuesday, February 6, 2018
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and City Council: Amending Zoning Code Article 3.5.5 -To Clarify the Design Review Board's Authority Regarding the Demolition or Movement of Buildings in the Historic District 
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and City Council; Application to Rezone 54 Cochise Row Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7PM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at a WARD III Meeting, Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:30PM
PN - Notice to the Public of a WARD III Meeting, Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:30PM 
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council, Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:01PM
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council  at Mayor / Manager Luncheon, Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12PM
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council and all the Boards, Commissions and Committees of the City of Bisbee at a Local Government Training Thursday, January 11, 2018 from 2-5PM
PN- Public Hearing Bisbee City Council: Amendments to the City of Bisbee Zoning Code, Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 7PM
PN-Public Hearing Mayor and City Council: Amending the Zone Matrices, Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 7PM