Design Review Board

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • The First Wednesday of each month
  • Cochise County Board of Supervisors Hearing Room 
  • 1415 Melody Lane Bldg. G Bisbee, AZ 85603

Work and Special Sessions

  • Are held on an as needed basis.

Design Review Board Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices 


  • Todd Conklin 
  • Frank Davis 
  • Peter Gaffer 
  • Stephan Green
  • Benjamin Lepley 
  • Michael McPartlin 
  • Jon Sky
  • Joe Ward, Staff Liaison 
  • Leslie Johns, Council Liaison 

There are no vacancies on the Design Review Board. 
If anyone is interested in serving in anticipation of a vacancy, Please fill out a  Board/ Commission Membership Application Form and file the application with the City Clerk's Office.