2019 Public Notices

Call the City Clerk at 520-432-6012 if you have a question regarding this page. 

Click here to learn more about the Open Meeting Law 

​2019 City of Bisbee Holiday Schedule 


2019 City Council Monthly Meetings 


​PUBLIC NOTICES 


PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council attending -A B-National Luncheon Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 1PM and A Bi-National Concert Without Boarders Saturday, November 16, 2019 Starting at 4PM
PN-Charter Review Committee Meetings for the Next six (6) months (November 2019-April 2020) at 5:30PM & Possible Quorum of Council Attending these meetings
PN- Public Sale November 5, 2019 at 7PM (City owned Right-of-way that runs between Van Dyke Street and Black Knob View- located east of and contiguous to Mr. Roupe's property) 
PN- Public Sale November 5, 2019 at 7PM (Transfer of City Property located at 8 Douglas Road) 
PN- Possible Quorum of Mayor and Council at a meeting with Habitat for Humanity at the Bisbee Senior Center on Friday, October 4, 2019 at 5:00pm.
PN- Charter Review Committee Meeting Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 5:30pm with possible quorum of Council attending this meeting 
PN-Quorum of Mayor and Council at a Ribbon Cutting & Opening Celebration of the Bisbee Rural Health Clinic;s New Location Friday, September 20, 2019 from 1-3PM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council attending the iBisbee Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council attending a Bi-Cultural Meeting, Thursday, September 5, 2019
CANCELLED-PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council attending a Bi-Cultural Meeting, Monday, August 26, 2019 starting at 11AM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council attending a Mayor/ Manager Luncheon Thursday, August 15, 2019 from 11:30AM to 1:00PM
PN- Cancellation of the Mayor and Council Regular Session that was scheduled for Tuesday, August 20, 2019 
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Monday, August 19, 2019 at 7PM 
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at a Thank You and Farewell for Interim City Manager Stephen Pauken Thursday, August 8, 2019 starting at 5PM 
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN-Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN Special Session Mayor and Council Monday, June 17, 2019 at 5:30PM
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council attending the City Manager Candidates Interview Process/ Meet & Greet Monday, June 17, 2019 starting at 8AM 
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Monday, June 10, 2019 at 5:30PM
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council Monday, June 3, 2019 at 5:30PM
PN- Quorum of the Mayor and Council at the Memorial Day Ceremony Monday, May 27, 2019 at 10:00AM
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN- Quorum of the Mayor and Council at the Mule Mountain Democrat Club Meeting, Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 10:00AM 
PN- Special Session-BUDGET- Mayor and Council Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN-  Quorum of Mayor and Council at a Meet & Greet for the Tourism Director Candidate Monday, May 6, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN- Cancellation of the Mayor and Council Budget Work Sessions that were scheduled for Wednesday, April 24, 2019 and Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN- Work Sessions- BUDGET- Mayor and Council Monday, April 22, 2019 through Thursday, April 25, 2019 each day begins at 5:30PM 
PN- Notice of Action to be Ratified - Notice of Public Meeting of the City of Bisbee Mayor and Council for the ourpose of Ratifying Past Action Taken
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at Councilmember Leslie Johns Birthday Party Saturday, March 30, 209 from 6-10PM 
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council, Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 5:30PM
PN- Public Hearing Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting, February 21, 2019 (Text Amendment to the Appendix to the Zoning Code Figure 1 City of Bisbee Uses and Zoning Matrix)
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 5:30PM 
PN- Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regular Session (Text Amendment to Allow Cocktail lounge and taverns as permitted uses in the CM-2, Commercial Mixed-Use Zoning District), Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7PM
PN- Quorum of Mayor and Council at the Bisbee Science Lab Grand Opening Weekend Friday, February 1, 2019 from 5-7PM and Saturday, February 2, 2019 from 2-4PM
PN- Special Session Mayor and Council Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7PM 
CANCELLED - DUE TO WEATHER Regular Session Mayor and Council Wednesday, January 2, 2019
PN- Public Hearing Mayor and Council Regular Session (Text Amendment to Allow Cocktail lounge and taverns as permitted uses in the CM-2, Commercial Mixed -Use Zoning District 
PN- Cancellation Work Session Mayor and Council Wednesday, January 2, 2019
PN- Work Session Mayor and Council Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 5:30PM