Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

 APRIL 2019 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

POETRY FESTIVAL BALCONY SCENE BANNER
Annex Movie Lorax Earth Day
Annex Tutoring
APRIL 2019 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
DAWN MICHELLEBAUDE
CQL GARDEN CLUB SOULE
ANTHONY SCHLAGEL
CQL SUSPERIA APRIL 2019
LOGAN PHILLIPS
KEN LAMBERTON
RICHARD SHELTON
Annex Movie Lorax Earth Day
ICE CREAM SOCIAL
PRITCHARD GALLERY YOTAKI 3.2019
Parenting Classes
Little Book Club
STETTER KIDS YOGA POSTER NOV 2018 8.5 x 11
PRE-SCHOOL STORY HOUR POSTER

APRIL EVENTS
POETRY MONTH


Monday, April 1


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, April 1


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Tuesday, April 2


Poetry Reading: Dawn-Michelle Baude
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, April 2


Cochise Writers Group
4:45 - 7 PM | YA Room

Wednesday, April 3


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, April 3


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Thursday, April 4


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, April 4


Kids Yoga
12:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, April 4


FreeWrite Alumni
2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 5


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 5


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Friday, April 5


Bisbee Deportation
w/ Mike Anderson
12:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, April 8


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, April 8


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Tuesday, April 9


Garden Club w/
Jacqueline Soule
2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, April 9


Book Reading/Signing w/
Anthony Schlagel
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, April 10


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, April 10


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Wednesday, April 10


Royale Film Screening:
"Suspiria"
6 PM | Bisbee Royale

Thursday, April 11


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, April 11


Kids Yoga
12:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 12


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 12


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Monday, April 15


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, April 15


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Tuesday, April 16


Poetry Workshop w/
Logan Phillips
3:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, April 16


Poetry Reading w/
Logan Phillips
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, April 17


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, April 17


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Thursday, April 18


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, April 18


Kids Yoga
12:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, April 18


FreeWrite Alumni
2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 19


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 19


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Friday, April 19


Teen Community Conversation
12:30 PM | YA Room

Monday, April 22


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, April 22


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Tuesday, April 23


Poetry Reading w/
Ken Lamberton
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, April 24


Little Book Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, April 24


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Wednesday, April 24


Out Loud & Off the Page
5 PM | Central School Project

Thursday, April 25


STEAM Club
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Thursday, April 25


Kids Yoga
12:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 26


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 - 11:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, April 26


Annex Movie: The Lorax
1 PM | SJ Annex

Friday, April 26


Balcony Scene
Noon | CQ Balcony

Monday, April 29


Open Play
SJ Annex | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, April 29


Poetry Critique Society
5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, April 30


Poetry Workshop w/
Richard Shelton
3:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, April 30


Poetry Reading w/
Richard Shelton
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, April 30


Cochise Writers
4:30 PM | YA Room

MAY EVENTS


Friday, May 10


Ice Cream Social
SJ Annex | 12:30 - 2:30 PM