Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

 

 

 

AUGUST 2018 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

AUGUST 2018 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
OROZCO PARIS 8.14.18 8.5 X 11
REEL TALK LEANING INTO THE WIND 8.21.18  8.5 X 11
FASCISM MACARTNEY 8.7.18 8.5 X 11
HEATHER GREEN ALTERED BOOKS WORKSHOP 8.3.18 8.5 X 11
Altered Books 2018 8-5x11 Call to Artists
2018-GARDEN-TOUR-POSTER-04
Pop up art show 2018
PRE-SCHOOL STORY HOUR POSTER
YOTAKI HATHA YOGA POSTER SEPT 2017 8.5 x 11
STETTER PRE-SCHOOL YOGA POSTER SEPT 2017 8.5 x 11

AUGUST EVENTS
Wednesday, August 1


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 2


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 2


FreeWrite Alumni
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, August 3


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 - 11:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, August 3


Altered Books Workshop
Noon - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 7


Hatha Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - Noon | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 7


Presentation: "Fascism"
with Margo Macartney
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, August 8


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 9


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, August 10


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 - 11:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 14


Hatha Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - Noon | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 14


Presentation
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, August 15


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 16


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 16


FreeWrite Alumni
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, August 17


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 - 11:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, August 17


Altered Books Workshop
Noon - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, August 20


Arizona@Work Office Hours
2 PM | YA Room

Tuesday, August 21


Hatha Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - Noon | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 21


Presentation
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, August 22


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 23


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 23


Drop-Off for Altered Books
Noon -  5 PM | Central School

Friday, August 24


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 - 11:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Saturday, August 25


8th Annual Altered Books
Show & Silent Auction
5:30 - 8 PM | Central School

Monday, August 27


Poetry Critique Society
5 - 7 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 28


Hatha Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - Noon | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, August 28


Local History Presentation
w/ Mike Anderson
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, August 29


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, August 30


Hatha Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - Noon | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, August 31


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 - 11:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Saturday, September 1


Bisbee Garden Tour
10 - 4 PM | Tickets: Grassy Park
YOTAKI QI GONG POSTER 2017